null ___________________________________________

The Love In Between | CD | Matt Maher | Contemporary Christian Music

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Limited Quantities Available!
0.25 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Contemporary Christian musician, Matt Maher, inspires us with "The Love In Between".  More than feel-good music, Matt's lyrics and tunes invite us to truly seek and find God.  "Rise Up" gives us lively inspiration while "My Only Love" provides a more subdued and peaceful few moments with Our Creator.  In this album he shares his music of grace, redemption, offering and hope in his trademark "blue collar gospel" sound.  With a good mix of tracks, his music is spirit filled.  

The Love In Between CD Details:

  • Matt Maher 
  • Contemporary Christian Music
  • Songs Include:  "Rise Up", "Turn Around", "Heaven Help Me", Every Little Prison", "Woke Up In America", "Heaven and Earth", "Write Your Love On My Heart", "On My Way", "New State of Mind", "My Only Love", "Everything and Nothing" and "The Spirit and the Bride"
  • Related Products
  • Customers Also Viewed