null ___________________________________________

Seven Sorrows of Mary | Hermit Sisters | CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock (In Most Cases Ships Same Day)
0.45 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
The Seven Sorows is a devotion that recalls seven sorrowful episodes in the life of the Blessed Virgin Mary. In this recording, we share meditations and song on the seven sorrrows written by the Hermit Sister. This CD was completed on the feast day of our Mother, December 8, 2005
The 7 Dolors Maria
1  Prophecy of Holy Simeon
2  The Flight intl Egypt
3  Jesus Remains in the Temple
4  Mary meets Her Son on the way to the cross
5  The Crucifixion and Death of Jesus
6  The Body of Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross
7  Mary Accompanies Jesus to the Sepulcher
At each of the Dolors, we would meditate on the sorrow and then recite the Hail Mary followed by a prayer, before moving to the next Dolors.
  • Related Products
  • Customers Also Viewed