Crave - for King & Country CD - 0080688879525

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Order Now!
0.40 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Crave CD by for King & Country not only have they ventured into new musical territories with some of the highlights being a collaboration with hip-hop artist Andy Mineo, their continued creative partnership with artist/producer Aqualung and their discovery of new soundscapes with producer Tedd T. (MuteMath) as well as Seth Mosely, but for KING & COUNTRY also managed to surpass the bar that the brothers had set for themselves with their debut album. They raised expectations tremendously with the release of 2012’s Crave and a win for New Artist of the Year at the 2013 GMA Dove Awards, where they received six nominations.

Track Listing:

  • Light it Up
  • The Proof of Your Love
  • Missing
  • Busted Heart
  • Middle of Your Heart
  • Love's to Blame
  • Fine Fine Life
  • Sane
  • Pushing on a Pull Door
  • Crave